Immediate recall
Our agencies Parki

The Parkı agencies have a recognized experience and is specialized ONLY in the sale, in the south of Morbihan in real close.

They offer a range of “UNIQUE SERVICES” in this business. We invite you to discover them … to contact us …

Welcome in the AGENCIES of Real Estate Group Parkı

The real closeness Parki

Our real estate agencies in the Morbihan

Guidel agency

Guidel agency

1, rue Saint Maurice
56520 Guidel
Tél. : 02 97 02 72 21
Fax : 02 97 02 76 83
guidel@parki.fr
Visiter le site de l'agence
Hennebont agency

Hennebont agency

5 bis, avenue de la Libération
56700 Hennebont
Tél. : 02 97 85 02 01
Fax : 02 97 85 07 01
hennebont@parki.fr
Visiter le site de l'agence
Locmiquelic agency

Locmiquelic agency

104, route de Port Louis
56570 Locmiquelic
Tél. : 02 97 11 09 59
Fax : 02 97 11 09 61
locmiquelic@parki.fr
Visiter le site de l'agence
Plouhinec agency

Plouhinec agency

61, route de Pont Lorois
56680 Plouhinec
Tél. : 02 97 36 73 73
Fax : 02 97 36 73 86
plouhinec@parki.fr
Visiter le site de l'agence
Pluvigner agency

Pluvigner agency

24, place du marché
56330 Pluvigner
Tél. : 02 97 50 91 99
Fax : 02 97 50 95 94
pluvigner@parki.fr
Visiter le site de l'agence
Auray agency

Auray agency

10 avenue du Maréchal Foch
56400 Auray
Tél. : 02 56 68 78 88
Fax :
auray@parki.fr
Visiter le site de l'agence